fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR – Enhanced Underwriting in Life and Health Insurance – new data and new models

Join us on Wednesday, 28th September at
9am Islamabad| 9:30am New Delhi| 10am Dhaka| 11am Bangkok / Jakarta  /Hanoi | 12pm Hong Kong / Singapore / Manila |
1pm Seoul / Tokyo | 2pm Sydney | 5pm Auckland (duration: 1hour)

In this webinar, Thomas Dijohn, Senior Vice President, APAC dacadoo will cover the following topics

Topics
Digital Health Engagement = more data and continuous data
• Application of incremental data to underwriting
• The dacadoo Risk Engine
• Opportunities for enhanced underwriting using advanced modelling

At the end of the webinar, there will be a Q&A session.

Enhanced Underwriting in Life and Health Insurance – new data and new models

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm SMT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/4816583088105/WN_I1456TYBTqu3vVG42_fhMw

Venue

virtual

Organizer

dacadoo